The Office Season One Episodes

Filed under Season 1 by Nette on 05-05-2008

Episode 1: Pilot
Original Air Date—24 March 2005
The premiere episode introduces the boss and staff of the Dunder-Mifflin paper company in Scranton, Pennsylvania in a documentary about the workplace.

Episode 2: Diversity Day
Original Air Date—29 March 2005
Michael’s off color remark puts a sensitivity trainer in the office for a presentation, which prompts Michael to create his own.

Episode 3: Health Care
Original Air Date—5 April 2005
Michael leaves Dwight in charge of picking the new healthcare plan for the staff, with disastrous results ahead.

Episode 4: The Alliance
Original air date-12 April 2005
Jim forms an alliance with Dwight due to the possible downsizing, so he and Pam can play a prank on Dwight. Meanwhile, Michael has a month-early birthday party for Meredith to boost morale, and spends his day debating on what to write in her birthday card.

Episode 5: Basketball
Original air date-19 April 2005
Michael pits the office staff against the warehouse workers in a basketball game in order to determine which group will have to come to work on a Saturday.

Episode 6: Hot Girl
Original air date-26 April 2005
Michael allows an attractive salesperson to sell her purses in the office, catching the eye of almost every male in the office. Meanwhile, Pam and Jim use the situation to play yet another prank on Dwight, and Pam becomes upset with Roy after he says that they are “dating”, when in fact they are engaged.

Leave a Reply


Click here!